Visitor Information

Contact Heidelberg

Inn Front Desk 1-760-648-7718 Or 1-760-648-7781
Wyndham Preferred Status Exchange Reservations 1-800-647-8001
RCI Reservations 1-800-338-7777
Interval International Reservations 1-800-828-8200
Extra Holidays Rentals 1-800-438-6493
June Lake Loop Chamber Junelakeloop.org

June Lake Restaurants

Alpine Deli 760-648-7633 alpinedeli.pizza
Carson Peak Inn 760-648-7575 carsonpeakinn.com
Eagle’s Landing 760-648-7897 doubleeagle.com/eagles-landing-restaurant
Epic Cafe 760-648-8044 epiccafesierra.com
June Pie/TBar Social Club 760-648-7774 balancedrocksaloon.com
Silver Lake Cafe 760-648-7525 silverlakeresort.net
Tiger Bar and Cafe 760-648-7551 thetigerbarcafe.com/
Ohanas 395 ohanas395.com
La Parrilla www.facebook.com/LaParrila158/
Hermitage Juice Bar 760-444-0911 hermitagejuicebar.com

Fishing

Silver Lake Resort 760-648-7525 silverlakeresort.net
June Lake Marina 760-648-7726 junelakemarina.net
Gull Lake Marina 760-648-7539 gulllakemarina.com
Grant Lake Marina 760-648-7964

Skiing

June Mountain 760-648-7733 junemountain.com
Mammoth Mountain 800-626-6684 mammothmountain.com
Ernie’s Tackle and Ski 760-648-7766 erniestackleandski.com

Airline

Mammoth Lakes Airport 760-934-3813 ci.mammoth-lakes.ca.us/

Car Rental

Enterprise 760-924-1094 enterprise.com
National 760-934-3127 www.nationalcar.com

Hospital

Mammoth Hospital 760-934-3311 mammothhospital.com

Nearby Attractions

June Mountain Skiing – 1/2mi 760-648-7733 junemountain.com
Mammoth Mountain Skiing -17mi mammothmountain.com
June Lake – 1/2mi
Gull Lake – 1/2mi
Silver Lake – 11 mi
Convict Lake – 25mi
Crowley Lake – 45mi
Mono Lake – 16mi 760-647-3044 monolake.org
Snow Creek Golf Course – 21 mi 760-934-6633 livesnowcreek.com/alpine-golf
Sierra Star Golf Course – 22mi 760-924-2200 mammothmountain.com/sierra-star-golf
Yosemite-Tioga Pass – 25mi www.nps.gov